Naples, Italy

Arena Flegrea

July 26, 2001

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
    (Bob on harp)
  5. Lay, Lady, Lay (Larry on steel guitar)
  6. Gotta Serve Somebody
  7. Shelter From The Storm (Larry on steel guitar)
  8. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Everything Is Broken
  12. Make You Feel My Love
  13. Cold Irons Bound
  14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on bouzouki)


  15. Country Pie
  16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on harp)
  17. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on bouzouki)
  19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic)
  20. Highway 61 Revisited
  21. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location