Seoul, South Korea
Olympic Gymnastics Arena

July 27, 2018

1. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob center stage on electric guitar)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano)
5. Duquesne Whistle (Bob on piano)
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano with harp)
9. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano with harp)
10. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano with harp)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
14. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
15. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano, George drum solo)
17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
18. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano with harp)

Thanks to Siobhain and Che for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, electric guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location