Austin, Texas
The Backyard

August 4, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Lay, Lady, Lay
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Ivan Neville on keyboard)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. Workingman's Blues #2
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Can't Wait (Ivan Neville on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Jim Thompson and Tom Palaima for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location