Sturgis, South Dakota
Sturgis Rally´s 70th Anniversary Celebration
Buffalo Chip Campground

August 10, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Masters Of War
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Spirit On The Water
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Workingman's Blues #2
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Jim Thompson for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location