Lloydminster, Saskatchewan
Lloydminster Exhibition Grandstand

August 10, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on piano with harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on piano)
6. Sugar Baby (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass with bow)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano)
9. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on piano, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Dewey for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location