Little Rock, Arkansas

Riverfest Amphitheater

August 14, 2001

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. She Belongs To Me (Larry on pedal steel)
  6. Tombstone Blues
  7. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  8. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  11. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  12. Make You Feel My Love
  13. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  15. Love Sick
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location