Missoula, Montana
Big Sky Brewery

August 14, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob on piano and harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano then central stage with harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
6. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on piano and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on piano and harp, Tony on standup bass)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
10. John Brown (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp then on piano)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano and harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Susan & Al for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location