Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Zoo Amphitheater

August 15, 2001

  1. Humming Bird (acoustic) (Larry on electric guitar)
    (song by Johnnie Wright, Jim Anglin and Jack Anglin)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Larry on violin and Bob on harp)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  4. Gotta Serve Somebody
  5. You're A Big Girl Now (Larry on pedal steel)
  6. Maggie's Farm
  7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Larry on bouzouki)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  11. I Want You (Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Watching The River Flow (Larry on steel guitar)
  13. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  14. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  15. Country Pie
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. All Along The Watchtower
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location