Park City, Utah
Deer Valley Resort

August 17, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
6. Under The Red Sky (Bob on harp)
7. Honest With Me
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Masters Of War
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore (Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - vola, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location