Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 08/24/98

Adelaide, Australia

August 24, 1998

Adelaide Entertainment Centre

  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  2. Man In The Long Black Coat
  3. Cold Irons Bound
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  6. Silvio
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  8. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  10. Forever Young (acoustic)
  11. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  12. 'Til I Fell In Love With You


  13. Matchbox
  14. Love Sick
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page