Auckland, New Zealand
Spark Arena

August 26, 2018

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano with harp)
5. Summer Days (Bob on piano) (Honky Tonk version)
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano with harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano)
9. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano with harp)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on piano)
11. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
12. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano)
13. Desolation Row (Bob on piano)
14. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on piano with harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
18. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano) (Boogie Woogie version)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano with harp)

Thanks to Doug Lilly and Siobhain & Che for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location