Troutdale, Oregon
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor

August 29, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage with harp)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage with harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Jolene
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Susan & Al for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location