Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 08/31/97

Kansas City, Missouri

August 31, 1997

Spirit Fest
Liberty Park
Main Stage

  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  3. Tough Mama
  4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  5. Silvio
  6. Stone Walls And Steel Bars (acoustic)
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  10. Tears Of Rage
  11. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  14. Highway 61 Revisited

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page