Holyoke, Massachusetts
Mountain Park

September 7, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on grand piano)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on grand piano)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then on grand piano)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on grand piano)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on grand piano and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on grand piano)
8. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on grand piano and harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano, Donnie on banjo)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on grand piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
12. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on grand piano)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
17. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Ed and Susan & Al for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location