Hershey, Pennsylvania
Star Pavilion

September 9, 2012

1. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
2. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob grand piano)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on grand piano)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on grand piano)
6. This Dream Of You
(Bob on grand piano and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on grand piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on grand piano and harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano, Donnie on banjo)
10. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on grand piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage then on grand piano)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
17. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call and Mark X. Cronin for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location