Regina, Saskatchewan
Brandt Centre

October 6, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Girl Of The North Country
3. Things Have Changed
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
7. The Levee's Gonna Break
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Simple Twist Of Fate
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Ross Smith for the phone call and Stan Meyer for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location