Albuquerque, New Mexico
Kiva Auditorium

October 7, 2018

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on Piano)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on Piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on Piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on Piano and Harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on Piano)
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on Piano)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on Piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on Piano and Harp)
9. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage)
10. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on Piano and Harp)
11. Pay In Blood (Bob on Piano)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on Piano)
13. Early Roman Kings (Bob on Piano)
14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on Piano and Harp)
15. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on Piano)
17. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
(Bob on Piano)
18. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on Piano) (Boobie Woogie version)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on Piano)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on Piano and Harp)

Thanks to Alyeska Hayduke and Siobhain & Che for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location