Nottingham, England
Capital FM Arena

October 11, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Can't Wait (Bob center stage)
5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
6. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage with harp)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Nettie Moore (Bob center stage, Donnie on viola)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
No Encore!

Thanks to Gert Aanen and Simon Freeman for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location