Stockholm, Sweden
Stockholm Waterfront Auditorium

October 12, 2013

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. What Good Am I?
5. Pay In Blood
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Tangled Up In Blue
8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
9. Blind Willie McTell
10. Early Roman Kings
11. Simple Twist Of Fate
12. Thunder On The Mountain
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Spirit On The Water
15. Scarlet Town
16. Soon After Midnight
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. All Along The Watchtower
19. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Laurette Maillet, Joakim Selin and Reinhard Humbel for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location