Cardiff Wales
Motorpoint Arena

October 13, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Shooting Star
3. Things Have Changed
4. Man In The Long Black Coat
5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
7. Summer Days
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Simon Freeman for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location