Bournemouth, England
International Centre

October 14, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. This Wheel's On Fire
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitar)
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Honest With Me
8. Desolation Row
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Blind Willie McTell
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Karen Crosby for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location