Lafayette, Louisiana
Heymann Center

October 16, 2018

1. Things Have Changed
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on harp)
5. Cry A While
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on harp)
7. Honest With Me
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage, Donnie on banjo, Tony on standup bass)
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay In Blood
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Tony on standup bass with bow)
13. Early Roman Kings (Tony on standup bass)
14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
(Bob on harp, Tony on standup bass with bow)
15. Love Sick
16. Thunder On The Mountain (ending with George drum solo)
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Gotta Serve Somebody
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Thanks to Laurette Maillet for the phone call and Dan McKay for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location