St. Augustine, Florida
St. Augustine Amphitheatre

October 19, 2018

1. Things Have Changed
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Simple Twist Of Fate
5. Cry A While
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece
7. Honest With Me
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Scarlet Town
10. Make You Feel My Love
11. Pay In Blood
12. Like A Rolling Stone
13. Early Roman Kings
14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
15. Love Sick
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. Soon After Midnight
18. Gotta Serve Somebody
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Thanks to Laurette Maillet for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location