Gothenburg, Sweden

October 21, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tell Me That It Isn't True
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
6. Just Like A Woman
7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
8. Cry A While
9. Make You Feel My Love
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Love Sick
12. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
13. Desolation Row
14. Summer Days
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Erik Peining for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location