St. Louis, Missouri
St. Louis University
Chaifetz Arena

October 21, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore ( (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Sullylove for the phone call and Bill Lakin and Matthew Miller for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - Viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location