Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg

October 21, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob Dylan and Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Honest With Me
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. The Levee's Gonna Break
8. Desolation Row
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Forgetful Heart (Donnie on violin)
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Bill Lakin, Peter Stone Brown and Jay Powers for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location