Santa Barbara, California
Santa Barbara Bowl

October 22, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Man In The Long Black Coat
3. Things Have Changed (with Freddy Koella on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (with Freddy Koella on guitar)
5. Cry A While
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
8. Chimes Of Freedom
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Mississippi
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Alrik for the text message and Charles Cicirella for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location