London, England
London Palladium

October 23, 2022

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano)
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (and I'll Go Mine)
(Bob on piano)
3. I Contain Multitudes (Bob on piano)
4. False Prophet (Bob on piano)
5. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano with full backing band)
6. Black Rider (Bob on piano)
7. My Own Version of You (Bob on piano)
8. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano)
9. Crossing The Rubicon (Bob on piano)
10. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
11. Key West (Philosopher Pirate) (Bob on piano)
12. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
13. I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You (Bob on piano)
14. That Old Black Magic (Bob on piano)
15. Mother of Muses (Bob on piano)
16. Goodbye Jimmy Reed (Bob on piano)
-- Band introductions (Bob on piano)
17. Every Grain of Sand (Bob on piano with harp)

Thanks to Susan & Al for the phone call and Laurette and Dan Krass for the emails.

  • Bob Britt returns

    Band Members
    Bob Dylan - piano, harp
    Tony Garnier - bass
    Charley Drayton - drums
    Bob Britt - guitar
    Doug Lancio - guitar
    Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

    page by Bill Pagel

    Click Here
    to return to the
    Main Page

    Tour Guide
    Tour Guides
    Bob Links
    Set Lists
    by Date
    Set Lists
    by Location