Hamburg, Germany
CCH (Saal 1)

October 24, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tell Me That It Isn't True
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on harp)
6. Blind Willie McTell (Donnie on banjo)
7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on harp)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Stu on acoustic guitar)
10. Tears Of Rage (Stu on acoustic guitar)
11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Donnie on violin)
12. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
13. Simple Twist Of Fate
14. Highway 61 Revisited
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
(Bob on harp, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Jesper Petersen, Antonio Iriarte and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location