Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Au-Rene Theater

October 24, 2018

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on piano and harp)
5. Cry A While (Bob on piano)
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on piano and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on piano)
9. Scarlet Town (Bob center stage, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
11. Pay In Blood (Bob on piano)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
13. Early Roman Kings (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
(Bob on harp, Tony on standup bass with bow)
15. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
17. Soon After Midnight (Bob on piano)
18. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on piano)
19. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano and harp)

Thanks to Lilly N. and Laurette for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location