Berlin, Germany
Arena Treptow

October 25, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
3. Watching The River Flow
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Donny on violin, Tony on standup bass)
6. Under The Red Sky
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Just Like A Woman
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
10. John Brown (acoustic) (Donny on banjo, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
11. Down Along The Cove
12. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Donny on violin, Tony on standup bass)
13. Masters Of War
14. Highway 61 Revisited
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Antonio Iriarte, Artur Jarosinski, Mark Siebler and Ed & Michelle for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location