Mannheim, Germany
SAP Arena

October 25, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Mississippi (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. John Brown (Mark Knopfler on guitar, Donnie on banjo)
6. Spirit On The Water
7. Summer Days
8. Desolation Row
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Forgetful Heart (Donnie on violin)
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Werner Richter for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location