Munich, Germany

October 26, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on keyboard then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Michelle Engert, Dani Arrow, Hermann Rechberger,
GŁnther Lutz, Thomas Kalcher and Falk Janning for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location