Chicago, Illinois

October 26, 1999 --(early show)

Park West

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Girl From The North Country (acoustic)
  5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) ( with harp)
  6. All Along The Watchtower
  7. I Want You
  8. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Silvio


  11. Love Sick
  12. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page