Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 10/28/98

Auburn Hills, Michigan

October 28, 1998

Palace Of Auburn Hills

  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. Million Miles
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  5. Can't Wait
  6. Tomorrow Night (acoustic) (with harp)
  7. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  8. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  10. Make You Feel My Love
  11. Highway 61 Revisited


  12. Love Sick
  13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (with harp)
  14. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  15. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (with harp)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page