Berlin, Germany
O2 World

October 29, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Mississippi (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Summer Days
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
8. Desolation Row
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Nettie Moore
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Pere Mojica and Falk Janning for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location