Wetzlar, Germany
Mittelhessen Arena

October 30, 2005

1. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. God Knows
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'(Bob on harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
5. Cry A While (Donnie on banjo)
6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
(Bob on harp, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
7. Highway 61 Revisited
8. Shooting Star (Bob on harp)
9. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
10. Just Like A Woman
11. Honest With Me
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
(Donnie on electric mandolin, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
13. New Morning
14. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Antonio Iriarte and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location