Hamburg, Germany
O2 World

October 31, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Man In The Long Black Coat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
6. Not Dark Yet
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Forgetful Heart
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Justo Molinero, Marti Anglada, Benny, Dave Claessen, Philip Bajo,
Sven Lewandowski, Bernd Kowalkowski and Stefan Ortfeld for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location