November 1, Regina, Saskatchewan
Brandt Centre

November 1, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow
2. Mr. Tambourine Man
3. The Levee's Gonna Break
4. Visions Of Johanna
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
8. Summer Days
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
11. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
12. Workingman's Blues #2
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Ain't Talkin'
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. Like A Rolling Stone
17. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Chris Sleightholm for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location