Grand Prairie, Texas
Verizon Theatre

November 1, 2012

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. Girl Of The North Country
(Bob on grand piano and harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on grand piano)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on grand piano)
7. Dignity (Bob on grand piano)
8. Love Sick (Bob on grand piano)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
10. Mississippi (Bob on grand piano)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
15. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Kathleen for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location