Auburn Hills, Michigan
Palace of Auburn Hills

November 2, 2006

1. Cat's In The Well
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Spirit On The Water
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
6. Positively 4th Street
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore
13. Summer Days
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan Meyer for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location