Tulsa, Oklahoma
BOK Center

November 2, 2012

1. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob had problems with the piano sound)
Bob on grand piano then on keyboard then back to grand piano with harp then back to keyboard,
Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Cry A While (Bob on grand piano)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on grand piano and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on grand piano)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on grand piano. Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
10. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on grand piano, Donnie on viola)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
15. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Stefan, Aui and Thomas for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location