Malmo, Sweden
Malmo Arena

November 3, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on guitar)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage with harp)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage with harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Love Sick (Bob center stage with harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage with harp)

Thanks to Mathias Nielsen, T. Pilgaard, Michael Matz and Thomas Treo for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location