Amneville, France

November 4, 2005

1. To Be Alone With You
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
3. Things Have Changed
4. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
5. If Dogs Run Free
6. Highway 61 Revisited
7. Positively 4th Street
8. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
9. Shelter From The Storm
10. Down Along The Cove
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
13. Chimes Of Freedom
14. Summer Days
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ed & Michelle, Antonio Iriarte and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls and Jesper Petersen for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location