Hannover, Germany
TUI Arena

November 6, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob and Mark Knopfler on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on guitar)
6. Not Dark Yet
7. Jolene
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Sugar Baby
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. All Along The Watchtower
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Benny G. AND Sven Lewandowski for the emailS.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location