Prague, Czech Republic
Sazka Arena

November 7, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm
2. Tell Me That It Isn't True
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. Lay, Lady, Lay
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
7. Man In The Long Black Coat
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Moonlight
10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
11. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
12. Watching The River Flow
13. Simple Twist Of Fate
14. Summer Days
15. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Artur Jarosinski for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location