Rome, Italy

November 7, 2013

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Man In The Long Black Coat
4. Positively 4th Street
5. Summer Days
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. When The Deal Goes Down
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
11. Girl Of The North Country
12. Under The Red Sky
13. Ain't Talkin'
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
16. Ballad Of A Thin Man
17. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Bernhard Reutter for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location