University Park, Pennsylvania
Penn State University
Bryce Jordan Center

November 9, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. This Wheel's On Fire
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Masters Of War
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Summer Days
10. Forgetful Heart
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Can't Wait
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Jolene
16. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Jeff Myers for the phone call and Stephanie and Bob for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location