Padova, Italy

November 9, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitars)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
4. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard, Mark Knopfler on guitar)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob center stage with harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
13. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Pietro Giovannini and Francesca Chiarelli for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location