Bologna, Italy

November 10, 2005

1. Maggie's Farm (Donnie on steel guitar)
2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
(Bob on harp, Donnie on pedal steel)
3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Donnie in violin)
4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Donnie on pedal steel)
5. Down Along The Cove (Donnie on steel guitar)
6. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) (Bob on harp, Donnie on pedal steel)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Donnie on steel guitar)
8. Never Gonna Be The Same Again (Donnie on pedal steel)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Donnie on steel guitar)
10. Sugar Baby (acoustic) (Donnie on pedal steel)
11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Donnie on pedal steel)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Donnie on pedal steel)
13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Donnie on electric mandolin)
14. Summer Days (Donnie on steel guitar, Tony on standup bass)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Donnie on pedal steel)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Donnie on steel guitar)
(Thanks to Artur Jarosinski for the phone call and Matteo Di Cristofaro for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location